FLASCO

Member Dashboard

Home » Member Dashboard

Quick Links


COA Breaking News

  • July 18: Appeals Court Rejects Hospital industry’s challenge on 340B changes
  • Find out More
  • July 18: Hospital Group Says it Will Refile Suit Over Trump Cuts to Drug Program
  • Find out More
  • July 18: From Patient Advocates to Pharma, Groups Weigh in on Trump Blueprint for Drug Costs
  • Find out More
  • July 18: Overcoming Health-Care Challenges by Moving From Volume to Value
  • Find out More

OBR News

News from ASH

  • American Society of Hematology Hosts Landmark Summit on Emerging Immunotherapies
  • Find out More
  • American Society of Hematology Announces 2018-2019 Physician-Scientist Career Development Award Recipients
  • Find out More
  • ASH President Issues Statement on Supreme Court Immigration Decision
  • Find out More
  • ASH to Collaborate on Clinical Practice Guidelines on Diagnosis, Management of von Willebrand Disease
  • Find out More
  • On World Sickle Cell Day, ASH Takes Action to Improve Global Health Outcomes
  • Find out More


News from ONS

  • The American Academy of Nursing Inducts 16 ONS Members as 2018 Fellows
  • Find out More
  • ONS Develops Hazardous Drugs Safe Handling Toolkit for Oncology Nurses
  • Find out More
  • ONS Issues Updated Statement on Trump Administration’s Immigration Policy
  • Find out More
  • Expert Scientists Gather to Advise ONS Research Initiatives
  • Find out More
  • Oncology Nurse Navigators Play Crucial Role in Patient Outcomes
  • Find out More

Brad Kalkwarf

kalkwarf@amgen.com

Aranesp®/darbepoetin alfa

Blincyto™/blinatumomab

Kepivance®/palifermin

Neupogen®/filgrastim

Nplate™/romiplostim

Vectibix®/panitumumab

J. Darryl Harrison

jimmy.harrison@astellas.com

404-661-5719

Tarceva®/erlotinib

Xtandi®/enzalutamide

Mark Wayson

mark.wayson@astrazeneca.com

Arimidex™/anastrozole

Caprelsa®/vandetanib

Casodex®/bicalutamide

Faslodex™/fulvestrant

Iressa®/gefitinib

Lynparza™

Nolvadex®/tamoxifen citrate

Zoladex™/goserelin

John Shimkus

John.shimkus@bayer.com

508-685-6038

Nexavar®/sorafenib

Stivarga®/regorafenib

Xofigo®/radium Ra 223 dichloride

Greg Hargitt

Greg.hargitt@biodesix.com

VeriStrat®/serum proteomic test

Scott Brock

scott.brock@bms.com

850-322-3610

Erbitux®/cetuximab

Opdivo®/nivolumab

Sprycel®/dasatinib

Taxol®/paclitaxel

Yervoy™/ipilimumab

Bob Bexley

bbexley@celgene.com

Alkeran®/melphalan

Istodax®/romidepsin

Pomalyst®/pomalidomide

Revlimid®/lenalidomide

Thalomid®/thalidomide

Vidaza®/azacitidine

Todd Hutson

todd_hutson@eisai.com

903-681-1745

Aloxi®/palonosetron hydrochloride

Dacogen®/decitabine for Injection

Gliadel®/polifeprosan 20 with carmustine implant

HALAVEN®/eribulin mesylate

Hexalen®/altretamine capsules

Lenvima™/lenvatinib

Ontak®/denileukin diftitox

Tony Honingford

josephh@gene.com

407-791-9269

Avastin®/bevacizumab

Erivedge®/vismodegib

Gazyva®/obinutuzumab

Herceptin®/trastuzumab

Kadcyla™/ado-trastuzumab emtansine

Kytril®/granisetron HCL

Perjeta™/pertuzumab

Rituxan®/rituximab

Roferon-A®/Interferon alfa-2a, recombinant

Tarceva®/erlotinib

Vesanoid®/tretinoin

Xeloda®/capecitabine

Zelboraf™/vemurafenib

Cathy Vasto

Cathy.vasto@gilead.com

904-710-7565

Research-based biopharmaceutical company that discovers, develops and commercializes innovative medicines in areas of unmet medical need.

Jeff Trudel

jtrudel@incyte.com

813-505-4222

Jakafi™/ruxolitinib

Brian Pipko

bpipko@insysrx.com

Dronabinol Oral Solution

Matthew Martello

MMartel2@its.jnj.com;

954-270-5159

DOXIL®/doxorubicin HCl liposome injection

PROCRIT®/epoetin alfa

Zytiga™/abiraterone acetate

Patty Rea

rea@lilly.com

317-224-8673

Alimta®/pemetrexed

Cyramza™/ramucirumab

Erbitux®/cetuximab

Gemzar®/gemcitabine hydrochloride

Donna Huffstater

donna.huffstater@merck.com

720-281-0006

Emend®/aprepitant

Gardasil®/human papillomavirus quadrivalent

INTRON® A Injection/interferon alfa-2b recombinant

Keytruda®/pembrolizumab

Temodar®/temozolomide

Zolinza™/vorinostat

Suzette Bannister

suzette.bannister@novartis.com;

678-362-3620

Afinitor®/everolimus

Exjade®/deferasirox

Farydak®/panobinostat

Femara®/letrozole

Gleevec®/imatinib mesylate

Odomzo®/sonidegib

Sandostatin®/octreotide acetate

Tasigna®/nilotinib

Zometa®/zoledronic acid

Wendi Kiss

wendi.kiss@pfizer.com

843-754-1905

Aromasin®/exemestane

Bosulif®/bosutinib

Camptosar®/irinotecan hydrochloride

Ellence®/epirubicin hydrochloride

Emcyt®/estramustine phosphate sodium

Ibrance®/palbociclib

Inlyta®/axitinib

Neumega®/oprelvekin

Relistor™/methylnaltrexone bromide

Sutent®/sunitinib malate

Torisel®/temsirolimus

Trelstar™ Depot/triptorelin pamoate

Xalkori®/crizotinib

Cliff Gindin

Cliff.gindin@sandoz.com

1-407-280-9948

Zarxio™ (filgrastim-sndz)

Sergio Fleites

sergio.fleites@sanofi.com

305-989-8000

Campath®/alemtuzumab

Clolar®/clofarabine

Elitek®/rasburicase

Eloxatin®/oxaliplatin

Jevtana®/cabazitaxel

Taxotere®/docetaxel

Thyrogen®/thyrotropin alfa

Zaltrap®/aflibercept

Chet Sproles

csproles@seagen.com

Abraxane®/paclitaxel nanoparticle albumin-bound

Adcetris™/brentuximab vedotin

Keith E. Douglas

Keith.douglas@sppirx.com

972-489-4349

Beleodaq™/belinostat

Folotyn™/pralatrexate

Fusilev®/levoleucovorin

Marqibo®/vinCRIStine sulfate LIPOSOME injection

Zevalin®/ibritumomab tiuxetan

Leah Burdett

leah.burdett@takeda.com

770-634-3200

Adcetris™/brentuximab vedotin

Velcade®/bortezomib

Kathy Holmes

kholmes@tesarobio.com

(904)742-1168

niraparib

rolapitant

TSR-011

Stephen Ingram

stephen.ingram@tevapharm.com

678-492-9950

Our pipeline of small molecules and biologics target solutions in hematologic malignancies, solid tumors and supportive care.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone # (required)

Your Message (required)

Who’s Online

There are no users currently online